...Truely the road to success is rough...

in #help6 years ago

I've felt like withdrawing several times, it's getting difficult, what do I do?? My head gets swollen with depression and unhappiness just like now, my fingers are getting reluctant to type, what do I do??? All the advice is always "work harder".. What do I need to do??? If I have ever been so discouraged, it's now. When it seems you have really tried your best but the outcome seems unencouraging and your head is absolutely lost of ideas hmmmmmmmmmmmmm a big frustration.. What do I really do now ??? I have learnt that you must strive to succeed but is this one not sufficient?? Just now I have remembered @lordjames and his lots of motivation ""when the going gets tough, the tough gets going"".. I just have to make my feet more firm on the ground and become tougher. The tougher it seems, the tougher I become.. #MyselfWorkHarder.. Becoming tougher everyday is my resolution and I have to.. I believe that there is light at the end of the tunnel. I believe in my self oooh yeah..
What if it's too tough???
I'm gonna push through..
What if I'm not good enough???
That's not true...
Why because???
I can do anything I put my mind to.....
At this point I really have to be optimistic for once.. I must must must must must must must must must succeed ...

Sort:  

It's a rough life we live out there but we must strive to succeed.

Thanks for the encouragement Lordjames.. U've always been there for me brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66195.81
ETH 3505.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18