Steemit issue, can anyone help please?

in #help5 years ago

Hello Everyone!

I was thinking this morning about how I haven't seen a post from one of our most loyal and long time members, @ronaldoavelino. I went to check if he was still active on the platform and still using our tag. Which he has been. This is rather upsetting because I haven't voted on any of his posts in quite some time because they do not show up when I'm looking at the New thundercurator tags.
https://steemit.com/created/thundercurator
They also don't show in the trending area either. This makes me worry about how many posts we're missing that aren't showing. Can anyone help us with this?

@solominer
@mariannewest
@theironfelix
@deathlyhorror
@byn
@ronaldoavelino
@ironshield
@felipejoys
@mcoinz79
@arrax

Sort:  

Hmm I looked on thundercurator under created and saw @ronaldoavelino thundercurator post. I see it with steemit. But maybe try Steempeak or Partiko to view the thundercurator tag.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ugh so weird! Now he's showing up!

I wished I could but I am not a tech person at all. Maybe subscribe to @steemify? That seems to give me a lot of notifications...

I would suggest using @GINAbot, and setting a notification for some particular text, or a user.

@mariannewest, how does steemify work? There is nothing on their blog unfortunately.

You can set it for any user you like - and you can choose what action you want to be informed of. And it gives you a notification. a pretty good tool if you want to keep track of different accounts and their actions...

Huh. Well how do you set it up? Their blog is surprisingly empty.

Posted using Partiko Android

You have to go to the app store and download it. I have an iPhone - but I think there is an Android version.

I try to put a short tutorial together tomorrow. Ran out of time today.

I am sorry, but I am someone technically impaired...
What will you do about the missing upvotes? I continue posting two articles a day and all of them with the tag #thundercurator.

I'm going to be physically looking up all the members on our list and confirming their tag. It's been a while since I've upvoted anything of yours so I'm gonna go through your posts with some 100%'s

Oh, and Steemworld has a pretty good filter option as well...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56