Please Upvote If You Want Steemit to Get a HELP/CONTACT Function to Support New User Issues

in #help8 years ago

Hey Steemit creators, I know you all have a lot going on with this site, but I think you really need to offer support to help people. I'm having issues with purchasing Steem Power, and I have no one to contact for support. I realize the site is in beta testing, but I think a HELP function could really go a long way! Please upvote if you want Steemit to get help support!

Sort:  

Have you tried support? [email protected] if that's where you're trying to buy your self-a-Steem through. If you need help from steemit, have you tried [email protected] ? I reached out to both of those when I had my first issues, and those issues were resolved within an hour. Also, what @vato said... There are gurus all around here

Awesome, I will try those, couldn't find on the website, thanks for the help!

Of course! Welcome to the fam

purchase steem and power up... or post your exact issues.
If you write a clear description of your problem the community can help..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40