You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will you please help @girlbeforemirror by donating whatever you can afford to pay for her treatment | My small contribution was 15SBD

in #help7 years ago

Good Work Bro.
May God Bless Her And Give Her Health and Cure As Soon As It Possible. Ameen
Donating Her. I Think You Should Resteem Her Post Also :)

Sort:  

It's 7 days old thus I did not resteem since it wont generate any revenue for her. I was busy when I saw her post thus donated in a hurry and after a long day now 2.20 am I am here replying to you. :)

Resteemed on your honour. the donations should reach that is more important i guess.

Thanks!!! god bless you.

God Bless You Too :)

Following You ;)

Thanks!! Following you back. Cheers!!!!!!

Thanks 👍
Feeling Sleepy,Good Night.
Bye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56