You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Guidance] : Look your weakness in the eye

in #help6 years ago

With all the non-English speaking writers here on Steemit trying to write in English I think your suggestion of vocabulary.com could prove invaluable. Looks like fun too.

As far as retention from high school...or college....gone baby gone! Especially my favorite subjects like Calculus - what was a derivative again? No idea.

Capitalizing on your strengths and working on your weaknesses is a formula for a life well lived. Time to get to work!

Sort:  

I think you're right when we look at it across the board but my posts are usually centered at my existing supporters and followers and for future use in BuddyUP. But you are totally right though!

Hahaha, that's exactly it though. Total waste of time and effort (I didn't put in much effort to be quite honest..)

That's the winning formula! Get knuckled down and stuck into it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49