Extremely Sorry for the mistake which i did.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #help3 years ago

Hello everyone hope so everyone is well and good as the bew season of Steem Crypto Accademy has started it really feels great seeing new creators getting some great content out there.

Firstly i would like to tag all the professors and curator.

@sachin08 (India)
@shemul21 (Bangladesh)
@utsavsaxena11 (India )@dilchamo (Sri Lanka), @fredquantum (Nigeria), @imagen (Venezuela), @kouba01 (Tunisia), @lenonmc21 (Venezuela), @nane15 (Venezuela), @pelon53 (Venezuela), @reddileep (Sri Lanka), @reminiscence01 (Nigeria), @sapwood (India) and @wahyunahrul (Indonesia). @steemcurator01 @steemitblog

I am extremely sorry for the delegation which i gave to nutbox mine and also the services which i used in the beginning of 2020 i never new that it would have such serious impact as i was not sure about the future of the steemit platform it was just an earning tool for me but as the development has taken place it is evitable that the platform is hear to stay and such kind of activities are something which will not be entertained and even i am not in favour of supporting it.

I do accept everything and also the way i have responded to this situation was also wrong and i am sorry for it.

I only want one last chance so that i could keep my steemit journey alive and make quality content hear so please accept my apology and grant me one last chance and i will definitely make sure that there will be no complaints from my end.

As when i got the information regarding the delegation service i immediately stopped it without even saying a word i will be waiting for an positive response to start my journey again.

As once i had dream of having around 0.1 million sp and i was working towards it hope so the team will help me in doing it.

Thanku friends have a great day ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66