You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Guidance] : To comment or not to comment?

in #help6 years ago

Reading is the key, especially for users who are English as a second language. Even those of us who are English as a first language can learn from reading varying types of materials posted on steemit.
Personally I don't critique posts in the comments, I will in discord with private messages, but that is just me.
Good topic you have here mate, enjoyed reading your thoughts on it.

Sort:  

I have to agree with you there. Reading is important no matter what.

I'm very much the same, I will use BuddyUP for giving feedback and keeping any advice off then blockchain. This just keeps things from getting sour/personal. Not to mention, anybody who reads through the chats can learn from the feedback too!

Thanks for stopping by again @sultnpapper, it's nice to hear from you again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54