You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can We Make A Difference? - A Steemit Fundraiser

in #help3 years ago

Thank you very much @the-gorilla for this fund raising for my family. Truly an answered prayer. Very tough after cs delivery which is so expensive plus the NICU expenses and that we are still here is n the hospital completing her treatment. Me, my wife @georgie84 and the rest of the family pray for the success of this fund raising.

Thank you very much and may God bless the desires of your good heart.

Sort:  

I hope that we can make a difference. Do you know how much longer you'll be in hospital for?

3 more days to complete my child's treatment. Hopefully we can go home after that.

What's her name? Are you happy to share what the treatment's for (you mentioned a few things in your post)?

Her name is Evangeline. She has sepsis that keeps us stay longer here over a week. She was lethargic because she was not able to get a lot of breast milk but now she is in milk formula. She had eye infection too but thanks God it's healing.
Thank you very much. Your help makes our burden lighter.

God bless baby Evangeline , keep stronger daddy @steemitcebu and mommy @georgie84 , always praying here for healing🙏

Thank you ma'am. Your prayers help a lot.🙏🙏🙏

That's a beautiful name 💞 I'm pleased to hear Evangeline's getting better, I hope you will all be home soon.

The stress of having an unwell child is enough on its own without anything else to worry about - do you know how much the final hospital bill will be?

I've had so much support from steemcurator01 and the wider community since I joined and I believe I've had this support in the belief that I can do some good. My awareness of @georgie84 on Steemit means that she's either been naughty, or good and I know she's not been naughty 🤣

My child got her positive outlook in life from her Mama and I think that makes her a happy baby.☺️ No wonder why she doesn't cry a lot even though she feels pain when receiving iv drip meds.

As of today our partial hospital bill is 57, 424 PHP roughly $ 1,196. Really big amount for us but as long as our baby will be better, we will survive with with all our debts. 😊

We are so blessed to have you all helping us.🙏🙏🙏

USER_SCOPED_TEMP_DATA_orca-image--169453033.jpeg

Thank you, @the-gorilla for the fund raising.

Dear @steemitcebu, I pray for fast recovery of your daughter. God bless your family and stay strong and take care.

I want to provide small help for my side. Not much but hope it helps. I have sent it to your wallet.

help.PNG

Thank you so much @sumanthp. You're one of the angels God sent for us. Your help is very significant especially your prayers. May God bless the desires of your heart.🙏🙏🙏

That's very generous of you @sumanthp. Thank you (as always)

Wow, that's a big amount to anybody but when it comes to our children, the amount could be 10 times that and we wouldn't hesitate.

Stay strong, you'll be home soon 💞

That's really big amount especially it is still partial bill until we get a discharge note from her doctor. Her health is the number one that worries us, next is money. My wife and I are happy to have a helping community in this time of crisis.
God bless you and everyone helping us!❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89