WORSE DAY IN MY LIFE........LIFE WANT ME TO GIVE UP.(MY ONLY LAPTOP GONE)

in #help5 years ago (edited)


Life circumstances do change and we pray for better day rather than worse ones. My life is just not right for me know and feel like giving up. I am already battling to survive and if not for the support of my Good friends on steemit I would have become a waste by now. I was shocked yesterday how someone stole my laptop which contains my entire life work. It has left me the most disturbed person coz that all I have. It painful when your worsening situation become even worsened. I am the most greatful person for steemit because if not for steemit I couldn't have gotten even the laptop. The first was my account @steem4depoor that got phishing attack now it is physical. I am currently going through hardship in life and if not for support of @surfyogi and @leeuw I would have become more than hopeless. It's even hard come out to plea for supports. I pray for consolation from the lord who see's all.

NOT GIVING UP

Such a pitty when one goes through hardships in life. I am not giving up because a stolen laptop is not the end of life itself. Even though thing may seem hopeless I am not giving up any time. Life goes on.This was my laptop.IMG_20180514_192357.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello friend, it is incredible that there are people without hearts, who do not mind the harm they can cause to our fellow human beings, but do not give up, God will provide a good solution for you. You will see everything will be solved greetings @steemgh

Such is life here. At first I thought it was a joke but realize someone had a fast one at me. Sometime these things happen to test our faith. Thanks for the words of encouragement my good freind.

yeah, that is sad news. we must get back up after such unfair event, like you said. not giving up. have a think if you had passwords stored on your laptop, you do not want to be hacked out of access to your steemit or other accounts. @steemgh you are still young and strong, after rain comes sunshine (like a job or something else good) and most life events are sudden and unpredictable anyways for us all. thank you for yor brave reporting of this adversity, keep going and keep us posted ok?

True @leeuw it just so sad when these unfair events happens at times you feel recovered from a possible life depression. It made me not feel like myself off late coz is like your soul departing from your very eyes. I thank God I took my phone along, if not I would have become history. Will be changing my password for sake of account security. I think I will heal from this hopefully. I only find myself in the when's?.Thanks for word of motivation. Won't give up. Steemit is like a home to me.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank u, these words are helping me also to recover from the hurt that @leeuw feels too! right, you take evasive action to protect your accounts, keys and passwords. Once u declare your steemit account fully secured with new safely stored keys and passwords, @leeuw can provide further help

Just took the necessary security update using password saved in my email. This will keep my account safe. Thanks @leeuw.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great. That's two rebirthings and one partial recovery in one week👌🤣😀 Lets build a new legacy and get ready to rock steem and roll again

Posted using Partiko Android

Friend, everything will be fine!

Thanks my good freind. I am trusting God.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80