You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Again how may i delete my account✌💚

in #help6 years ago

I don’t think you can delete the account. Isn’t the blockchain forever? I commented on another of your posts to try fundition and upfundme. I can set up a campaign for her. I’ve made a couple so far. I would do it so that all of the earnings go to her account or yours if that’s what she wants.

I will reach out to Viktoria also to offer my support. It’s terrible what she’s going through and it’s a shame that her doctors have let her down so badly.

I think we can make a difference on this platform. Let’s try it. I’ll go ahead and share the gofundme too but please let me help with your steem fundraising.

I know it’s frustrating. I know how low-income folks are mistreated medically. I see you. I see that you care deeply for your wife and you don’t want to see her in pain.

Sort:  

Your very muchvwelcome to link up with @viktorialeach and talk with her about seeing if theres any thing to help assist her\us. As for me i just need to take a step back from all social media as its taking a toll on my mental state & summers comming & i need to start planning thing for us to go do over being couped up in a hot as apartment. Its time for our P.W.T.(Poor White Trash) summer adventures.. Hahahahaha✌💚

Ok I will reach out to her. Does she use discord? I’m glad you are prioritizing your mental health over being here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62