HEEEELLLLLLLLLLLLPPPPPPP!!!!!!!!

in #help6 years ago

Hello everyone, i write that blog to ask about a thing here in steemit
so, i have to know how can i convert my steem dollars to a steem and after that convert it to a steem power?
please try to help me all i need that please guys
and thank you very much
i have a study these months and because of that i stop to make a blogs...etc
so after 2 months i'll return again.
now see you later and dont forget to answer me about that questions
bye

Sort:  

Go read my blog

where is it bro _?

On my page.

Thank you but I deleted it because some of it was wrong. All you have to do is go into your wallet. There's a blank space beside the pencil at the top where you post. Just click on that blank space and go down to wallet

i'll try it, thanks

Your welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57