My article on linkedIn.

in #help7 years ago

I am dying to learn how to attract people.
I write well and have some amazing posts, articles on LinkedIn with 1000s of views. No likes, no comments.

I am also struggling with my well writen articles. Take a look here... https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/how-trade-ripple-dash-bitcoin-ethereum-litecoin-almost-gul-usman

Again no views.

I get nothing from my facebook page either.

Any advise mentor is welcome.

Sort:  

Free vote for you! Yay!

Thank you so much

Enjoy the vote and reward!

When you are just starting out it is important to use a upvote/follower exchange community. The best one out right now is https://www.steemengine.net/

basically you follow/vote for articles on that website - and in return others do it for you. It's a point system.

Good luck.

Thank you - you are awesome because many don't take out much time to help others. Stay blessed.

i've received a lot of help here and I hope you do too. good luck!!

Ive registered - see how it goes for me... feel free to resteem anything you like or comment on anything you dont like. Im just looking to better myself.

As far as just the writing goes, when I decided to focus on my writing career and make a professional living at it, it took a good two years of daily writing and submissions to any and everywhere to start to see an income, and only then my writing itself only brought in two hundred a month.

It takes time, consistently and patience. No great thing was built overnight :) But if you want it and you build it they will come :)

Awesome advise. I need more positive people like you in my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49