Sort:  

wow @sircork, you are indeed a great guy, bless you

I have been helped. I must help others. I did what I could. And let's be clear, I really am in no position financially to do this sort of thing. But .... I have this murky idea in my heart that somehow, this will help me somehow down the road. Pay it forward and never look back.

Amen..you said it all...amen.

Oh there is probably more to be said, but I think you got the point ;)

Thank you my friend.The money given to me by the friend @stellabelle was much more enough to bulid the well.This morning we built it.Thanks to you and @stellabelle and all others who voted this post.Such a helpful community I have not seen any where in this world.I did take some photographs and videos and I'll post it soon.Thanks again.

A lot of my followers told me they were rushing to this post too! So happy we could all help!

did you get your 50 steem back friend.I sent it to you.

Yes, I replied to you in a couple places though. I thought you were going to use it help others if you got enough for yourself!

been busy with the construction of the tube well.I provides the drinking water to the people in our area.Most of people have built new tube wells hope it'll rain soon.We'll pary for it.

I'm so glad things are improving for you and your neighbors! Best wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70