Sort:  

I did full filled my requirement I can send the money back to you friend.

Dear sircork please accept this money back and help someone who is really in need for something.Thank you for all your kind support.You are a real gentleman.Thanks.

I have been away, and saw what you did! Not necessary! I thought you were going to help others in your village?
I can send it back again!

Thanks if I find someone who requires help I'll contact you.Thank you for your kindness.I am providing them the water from the newly built tube well.

Ok well, I'm glad it worked out. I just wanted to help. Your honesty and integrity in returning it are far larger than any small generosity on my part, sir.

Thanks if there is any help anyone wanted I'll post it and I'm glad that this community and all steemers are there for each other.We can make the world a better place.Thank you Sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64