STEEMIT,FRIENDS,I NEED YOUR HELP!!

in #help7 years ago

Dear scripmates, nowadays I need to ask You for HELP!

I never did it earlier,but today I haven't another chance.

My father Oleg, 46 years old, was suffered during being in army in his young.Becouse of doctor's mistake the kneecap was damaged a bit and knee couldn't be level more..He lived with it 25 years but last year he needed to make an operation on exchanging the kneecap.He was offered to exchange his own kneecap for artificial.There was no chance and he needed to agree for it.

Our family isn't out of wealthy families,but that time we could have enough money to do it.It seemed that everything will be Okey and he could live without pain in his leg,but unfortunately,it repeats again.

Two weeks ago we knew that aftificial kneecap was rejected and his own bone began to destroy..infection began to spare on the blood and he again needs an opearation for exchanging the artificial kneecap for one which will heal the bone,and than the third which will help him to stand onto his own legs again.

These operations are too expensive for our family,my mother is a teacher,father couldn't work now becouse of problems with his life and I am a student yet.

For operation we need 3000 $, all relatives try to collect these money but we couldn't do it without YOUR HELP!

Please,if have an opportunity to help us,write your comments,I will write a Requisites!

Please,if you could help us even with 1 $, we will be very grateful for it!

Please Help Us to Rescue My father!!!

Your Olga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81