Warning!!! SCAM ALERT.(TRUEFLIP.IO)

in #help7 years ago

PLEASE READ EVERYTHING, it will help you, THANKS!!!
Screenshot_2017-06-18-19-26-27.png
Let's take notice that the so called lottery platform that gives you free ticket to play per friend invite is a paying site. https://trueflip.io
Please don't say I like cheat things, it isnt easy to write posts about a site to convince them to register and my ability to do that pushed me to take part in this event. I took time to post my referral links on social platforms as much as i could everyday.
I had some free tickets and playe, I won 0.005btc so I thouggt it was that easy and increased my referral capabilities. But this time i wasnt getting referrals so I used the balance to place the bet and my balance came to 0.007btc and I became very happy.
I made an attempt to withdraw my balance and I was notified that I needed 0.01btc so I quickly added 0.004btc ti my account and now had 0.011btc.
This time I thought I successfully withdrew the money but I checked blockchain exploerer and nothing could be found on the adddress.
So I contacted their support team and this evening they told me I cheated
Screenshot_2017-06-18-19-17-34.png

Friends, this is what they do and please dont follow what people may say about them that they are good. They are real time SCAMMERS. Their main reason why they have the referral program is that they will use it against you when you try to withdraw. They tell you that you registered more than one account or users from the same IP- which is very difficult to disproof.
Screenshot_2017-06-18-19-12-17.png

The above picture is someone like me crying on facebook to them but they are still insisting he cheated.check this one too
Screenshot_2017-06-18-19-08-15.png

Let's analyze this, which site will banblock you and still give you access to your old account?
If you didnt agree this point alone should make you convinced and do not make an attempt to even open the site.
It is very funny though, they said I cheated and account blocked but yesterday I made a successful deposit and the amount I withdrew was also deducted from my balance.
Screenshot_2017-06-18-19-26-27.png
On top you will see that my balance is now 0.00048btc. So why was the money deducted if my account was blocked? You should be okay by now that they are not paying, all those who say they pay are liars, they want free tickets to play and they have even not received a pay from them before.

Please let us be watchful with some of these sites, they appear legit and paying but they dont actually pay.
LET'S RESTEEM TO HELP SAVE someone's money.

Sort:  

We have read your message and post on steemit.com, so we are preparing our reply to prove that you tried to cheat our referral system.

Dear player,
Your account has been banned because you own more than 1 account.
All of the following referral addresses belong to you:
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]

As a proof we have information that the IP-address 41.66.199.203 has been registered in our system during registration for 2 times. It is the same for [email protected] and [email protected].
We are ready to provide much detailed information only to admins of the current forum if we will be asked. Because we cannot uncover more information about how our anti-cheat system works.


In addition to that, you filled the balance with 0.004BTC in order to withdraw the minimal amount of 0.01BTC. Usually, cheaters tend to act like that too.

Therefore, you are considered to be a cheater.

The complaints of other players you are showing above have already been solved because they have been found to be cheaters too.

Please leave your external wallet's address here to send your 0.004BTC to you.

Honesty is the main quality of the human.
Your the most honest blockchain lottery,
True Flip

1SUtXUCyV85urR2GrBF8W2HqedeXkYkvJ

My only issue with you is that how can you ban me and still give me access to my account?
And I want to emphatically state that tgey are not my own account rather they are in my household. It hurts me a lot when you call me a cheater because I never tried to cheat.

https://trueflip.io/info/referral-system-agreement
As our rules say, it's prohibited to create more than 1 account by the same person; your network should not have the same IP-address for geting free tickets. Therefore, your account has been blocked.
We have sent you your money. Here's the link to the transaction https://tradeblock.com/bitcoin/tx/4f3c36f45d6fc208cbaf9c7e6a109e99aa2d8d12d1dbe8ce1fe8c787a9675146

Your the most honest blockchain lottery,
True Flip

We demand your statement that we are a scam to be denied!

Thanks for explaining things to me and I will write on this soon.

Releasing customer information on public forum = Big Security No No

TrueFlip is an awesome company, with proper work ethic, look at all they achieve in 1 year: https://tfl.trueflip.io/en/history. I'm glad I invested in their ICO, and I never had any problem with them either as a player or as an affiliate.

Moreover, it's always easy to reach the team on Telegram when a problem arises...

When you make such defamatory post when you actually try to cheat the system is hurting their business and all the team of probably 15+ employees that is working hard on for the success of this beautiful startup.

I hope you will delete and/or edit this blog post after reading that.

For all other who read that, join Telegram group: https://t.me/truefliplotto

To make your own opinion with plenties of other "happy" investors, players, and affiliate who actually genuinely love TrueFlip.

Everything was resolved. There is no need to comment here again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64