Help, am very sicksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #help8 years ago (edited)

Fever,

lung

Teeth

Hip

Edit:Was on mobile and text scrambled in editor. Almost cannot write a post anymore. Have little energy and cannot walk anymore. Lung hurts so much, teeth and hip also. Foot hurts so much. Need health insurance. Please someone help me with health insurance (140 euros) or .. I don't know. I have no more power to make the moeny every day,m I need to sleep.

Source 

Sort:  

Hey @shla-rafia,

Don't know how to send PM yet, so commenting here.

Hope you're feeling better soon.

Here's the pic we took :)

http://imgur.com/a/uKejS

Ducking cool! Fixed the link (I always use tinyimg.io)

Was at doc today, everything easy, just some minor problems, cu!

Hope you feel better soon! Don't have any liquid steem available right now, or else i would have helped. Just read a post from @l0ki , he too is feeling sick. Maybe its something in the air in Amsterdam :p

Thanks, it's gonna be alright :-)

Ericvancewalton sent me 40 dollars. I also want to thank @hanshotfirst and @kevinwong and all others for their donations in the past. Since a friend helped me to make a cv (mental) I saw that my career is not that bad at all and my confidence got better. I am going to the doctor today. It is especially bad in the evening. Today I woke up and felt better. All I hope this that my lung problem will not kill me or give permanent damage. Need more donations and maybe someone who can hedge my money and buy for me when I must power down.

Just transferred some of my "trading" steem to help. Will be donating it too you in a couple of minutes. Get well soon and steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82