Turning to the steemit community for help (car crash)

in #help7 years ago

As you might have seen in my previous post i crashed my car. No one got injured so that's the good news. But the bad news is that both cars got totaled. At first it wasn't clear who was at fault, but today i got word from the insurance company... Turned out that they looked into the case, and they say that i was driving to fast (which i highly doubt) and that i'm to blame for the crash.

Now because they ruled that it was on me, my insurance will pay for the other guys car. The problem is that i'm not insured for my own car. This means that they won't pay anything for my car and i'm basically left without a car now.

Since i use this car to get to and from my work i really don't know what to do now. I don't have a savings account because i only recently graduated and started my job, which is also why i can't risk losing my job, because i wouldn't have a car. So this means that i'm totally in a shitty situation, and i would like all of you to vote, resteem comment and if you're really wealthy and have some spare money maybe donate so i could buy a new car. It would be highly appreciated and i'll drop some likes on your profile aswell!

PLEASE LET ME SEE HOW GREAT STEEMIT IS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98