You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A CALL TO HELP THE PEOPLE OF PUERTO RICO

in #help7 years ago

I don't know what to say for you generosity with this post @ibemorah. It is very difficult (emotionally), traveling around Puerto Rico at the moment. Even though a lot of the island is rebuildong itself little by little, I have heard many horrifying stories so far. It saddens me to see the many broken homes and hearing first hand experiences with the huricanes that passed through.

Thank you so so much everyone for participating with your steem and I am greatful for what you all do to help.

Sort:  

It's nothing at all, it's the little I could do to help them from here. God bless all your endeavors in Jesus name

Thank you for your blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58