25... But Still Alive

in #help7 years ago (edited)

I have been on steemit for just about a week and I am not sure what to do about still not having moved up from 25. It has been discouraging and I can't seem to find what I am doing wrong. I love the site for what it is and I am not just here for self-improvement, because I would really like to learn and become involved. I would just like to become more inclusive and be involved while moving up together with others in the community! Seeing others move up has motivated me to keep at it because this is a goal of mine to get better and and more experienced.

If any of you could please share some advice or help out it would be great! Hope to continue this journey with the rest of you and may you have the same success that I am searching for!

Thank you for your help!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @sells! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sells! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37