You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some helpful usage tips for Steem

in #help7 years ago

Hi Ste, I agree with you so much. There is so much spam out there if you create high quality content you can differentiate yourself. I notice you are an internet marketer, I just wrote a basic guide for newbies in SEO take a look and resteem if you think it will be helpful. https://steemit.com/blog/@scott-za/guide-basic-introduction-to-seo-improve-your-rankings followed and upvoted you :)

Sort:  

100% what I have been trying to tell people on Facebook for so long but no-one ever wants to listen! lol - Already on Steemit I find myself connecting with open minded and thoughtful people who actually care about all this....I feel like I just grew up and got too mature for Facebook! lol

Thanks bud, I will take a look over that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49