Why didnt I get my delegation funds back?

in #help7 years ago (edited)

15 days ago, I delegated some SP for 1 week, Im aware it takes another 1 week for the delegated funds to come back to my account. The delegatee no longer has the delegated SP.

Capture.JPG

So after 15 days, should it not have arrived back with me by now, did I misunderstand something?

EDIT: Ignore, my SP has arrived now

Sort:  

Greetings friend, I'm having this problem right now. I'd like to know what your experience was like. If your SP returned and how long it took to do so, that information would be of great help to me to alleviate my anguish. Please! Please!

See my EDIT on the post, it came back and took about another 24 hours,

That's good. My case was different because it was delegation by account created. They've already made it clear to me that it takes 30 days to get back! Thank you for responding!

I think that your delegation will come back to your account after several weeks (maybe months), that's a security to avoid abuse of it. Hope it will be helpfull. Take care

I wonder how can I earn them?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by scalextrix from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82