Time to help or get out of the way.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #help7 years ago

Ok. By now if you don't know that I do not like Trump, now you do. If you think I am a Liberal, you are the FURTHEST from the truth. If you think the establishment works for us in any way, you are my enemy. Our system is broke, is damaging lives daily, restricting the way we live, violent, disloyal to it's people, and is anything but a free market.

If you think I don't value our friendship because of your views you are wrong. Although I have orthodox views and put voice to my thoughts and may even completely and utterly disagree with you, I still value you. That is the difference between us as people and an establishment. We can all have purpose and still keep our humanity.

I was born in '85 and grew up in the 90's. My sister would wake up early record cartoons for me (Ninja Turtles & Garfield and friends) and probably have seen every Scooby-Doo, been skiing since 2yrs old, grew up in the vast wilderness and the great state of Montana, dealt with bears up close, hunted since 5th grade, been fishing since I was knee high with a Micky Mouse pole. I was first kissed in 1st grade at Peterson school. My best friend was shot by her father in 3rd grade. I rode Big-Wheels, BMX bikes, we made jumps out of left over lumber launching 15-20ft in the air over friends. I lived the age of BMX biking, skateboarded & roller-bladed, drove in Montana without a speed limit, and camping. I grew up with bullying and was one of the worst bullied kids in the school and when I was little older I bullied a few kids my age and one had the guts to say something to me and I hated the way it made me feel because I thought of him as a friend. I don't like bullies. That does not mean I don't stand for defense. I grew up with a father saying don't start a fight but don't get walked over and stand up for what you believe. My first fight was in 8th grade. Broke my leg in football 8th grade. I have played sports my whole life. I have been through the crushes, love, heart-break, and disappointment. I saw jets fly into the towers, I saw the towers come crumbling down, I saw what looked like a missile from a security booth video that hit the pentagon. I went to high school dances. I graduated High School knowing at some point I would be in the military to fight the "Bastards" that did it. I joined the U.S. Army and became a Counterintelligence Agents I was in the Top 4 in my Graduating class. Lost an unborn child. Fought for our country in foreign countries. I have been apart of military investigations. I have lost friends, brothers and sisters. I have been spit on in the Airports because I stood up for what I believed and wore a Uniform. I have been a young soldier, growing soldier, grown soldier and a Veteran. I became an alcoholic, I hurt friends and family. I have had 2 DUIs. I have been in Sales and sold millions of $$$$ worth of different products from Vitamins to sport and luxury boats. I married a wonderful woman. We love dogs, more than people usually. I lost my father and best friend to cancer. I have become my own person. Through all of it though there was struggles, there were great times, and there were times where I did nothing. I am not a bad person but have done bad, shitty and just okay things in life. My point...We all have our own story...

So now you know a quick version of MY STORY. I was bamboozled to believe the things I did when I joined the military. The politicians of our age are LAUGHING at US. It makes me hurt inside to think that the people in our country are still voting for same people and type of people that have been taking advantage of the American people for decades. DECADES!!! SERIOUSLY! Not just one, multiple decades. Yet people just keep going through the motion like these people haven't USED, KILL, MURDER, MANIPULATE, LIE, STEAL, ROB, HUNT,CRITICIZE, LAUGH, BULLY, and all around DON'T RESPECT respect us at ALL. There have been a handful of men and women in politics that truly believe in us and our country and they spent their whole live with all of you IGNORING them. Now have nothing to show for it other than the minds they changed. We as a country need to step up to the Governments and take control of our lives. I will not go down the same path as I have been taught in our INDOCTRINATION schools. For one of the most educated countries in the world, we have a ton of FOOLS.

I took an Oath to fight enemies FOREIGN and DOMESTIC and our country has been DOMESTICALLY under ATTACK for decades now. Time to take responsibility and step up. Not to each other, because 90% want the same thing but to fight the SYSTEM. NOW, I am taking steps to not only change my life but countless others around the world. Doesn't take a lot of $$$$ but it does take HEART and a determination to make change.

With a little compassion, an ear to listen, watchful and cautious eye and to team together and we could make this world amazing. There is no more grey area. TAKE THE RED PILL, then step out into the world. THEM or US? You do you and I do me. LIVE AND LET LIVE.Disobey.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47