Please help!

in #help7 years ago (edited)

doge.jpg

UPDATE: Problem solved, somebody on the bts chat offered to help me :)

Well, this is embarrassing :) I need 1BTS (bitshare). Let me explain the mess i'm in. I'm trying to withdraw dogecoins from my bitshare account so i can buy reddcoins, but the problem is that i don't have anymore BTS for the fee. I can't do any conversions because the fees are in BTS, so basically i'm stuck until i can get 1 BTS for the 0.00something BTS that i have to pay :)

I don't understand why they don't just take the fee from my doge balance??? Anyway, my account on bitshare is "recreator22" and i would be really grateful if somebody would help me get out of this mess :)

Thanks in advance

P.S. I know i could buy some more BTS, but for that i need to buy BTC first and the only way for me to buy BTC quick with a debit card is very expensive and i can't buy small quantities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51