How does Steemit work?

in #help8 years ago (edited)

How do I get more people to read my posts? How do I get money from looking at others posts as been reading and upvoting them and sometimes commenting but nothing is happening for me. Maybe I am doing this all wrong. I will keep going but any help will be gratefully received.

Sort:  

Hi Rebecca,
there are loads of posts saying do this do the other but the most important thing is to build up some relationships (it is a social network after all). It's a bit difficult at the moment as the follow button doesn't work. bookmarking the people you enjoy reading most will help for now. welcome to steemit sorry i havent popped by sooner xx

Rebecca,

I decided to follow you. I think you just have to persevere and keep trying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52