You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADVICE FROM PAPA VIDEO SERIES - VIDEO 6 - Tips For Newer Users on Steemit

in #help7 years ago (edited)

Papa, love this video series it has help me in so many ways. Tomorrow will be 2 weeks for me here at steemit. It is already very noticeable the difference in two weeks. When I first started it was very difficult to get any type of feedback or up votes on my posts. Today i am at 98 followers and reputation is at 44. I have not had big post yet. But i am going to wait on the ones that I plan on publishing for a few more weeks. Because of your video series I am one step closer to not being a newbie. Thanks for all your time. Very glad to hear that moma pepper and new pepper are doing good.

Sort:  

Glad to hear it, and thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59