I'm looking for 'lovesickchris' on here; have you seen him?

in #help8 years ago

I'm new to steemit. Thank you for reading.
My friend 'lovesickchris' recommended this to me, so I signed up.

So then I experience a really easy, quick sign in process. And then I'm reading an article on the 'Brexit', and then I find myself using the search bar to try and find 'lovesickchris' but I can't find him; so here I am writing to all you steemit users; can you find 'lovesickchris'?

All the while I'm talking to my friend over the phone; I find myself getting confused between what I'm typing and what I'm saying.

I've tried pretty much everything I can think of; apart from posting any content, so if posting this solves it, I will let you know; but if not I'll ask you guys what you think we should do to connect?

Sort:  

Im right here! You have successfully solved your problem!

haven't seen lovesickchris but i thought i saw kyle. is he about this tall?

I don't know about kyle, but I found lovesickchris!
Who's kyle?

just a stupid meme joke. glad you found your friend.

Awesome!! Now we's can reads the good shit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19