I think someone hacked me... Please help.

in #help6 years ago

Please see the screenshot below.

I have been posting ´Get Daily Reward By Uploading Your Photography on SteemPhoto ´to every account, but I really did not do that. Am I hacked or I activated some kind of bot without knowing?

Is there anyone can help me with that? Thanks for any kind of advice!

Sort:  

You Better Delete all that comments Bad Links!

Then Change your account password!

More Blast will come, because of that Links more Account will suffer!

I have remove my flag from your account

Another Soul save

sorry right my brother male me, I also think it is you did, but that true his happen you victims of the parties are not responsible the hack your account

That's interesting... I'm not sure if you've been hacked or not. Although you should remove the "noobie" tag and replace it with "help". You might want to go on Discord and ask for help there as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67