I lost my account password.

in #help7 years ago

I lost my account password. Please help me

image image !


thanks to all of you who want to read my post and to those of you who want to help me get my password.

i signed up for my account on February 3, 2018.
and my registration was accepted on February 9th.
I use my father's name on my account.
#palektb (pale kate thomas berlin).
my name is #prisha .
I am a citizen of malaysia.
this is my introduction.


my problem

my problem is my password.
I lost my password.
I signed up through the #esteem app.
I can not get into steemit and other applications.
I really hope that my password can be obtained.


if you can give solution to me, I am very thank you.
I want to enjoy #steemit completely.
Please help me .
I really hope that my account can get my password again.


thankyou

@palektb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55