A new kind of social experiment.

in #help7 years ago

So I have been following cryptocurrency a lot lately I have a deep interest in it. The funny side of this is that I found out about it in one of hardest times financially in my life. The middle of a divorce. So I have been putting whatever I can into it which brings me around 80$ sad I know. But after child support and alimony (I believe that I do owe) to my ex and 2 sons, and then turning around and paying my own bills and eating leaves me about 10$ a paycheck.

So my idea was to see if people within the bitcoin community would be willing to help with small donations I'm talking 5$ and under to crowdfund me to the point of having an actual account. I've been doing and trading for 2 months so if you do the math 40$ invested turned into 80$ I have been doing dollar cost averaging to trade so I'm constantly buying and selling and increasing my BTC amount. I know I probably won't even get one but a thought I had.

Thanks for reading,
Joshua Campbell.

BTC:1DjWmpvbyJth6LxPHLZLck4vTEHsYVPNCv
LTC:LiVoAdniKXPbnVHXXbvtDTQVkqUNSH4E8F
ETH:0x8c8CDa80e4eaDb64a3b5B1e7465E701467944B97

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67