A little help please...! (Edit) got it and thank you!

in #help8 years ago (edited)

It seems I have been idiotic again!

I decided to join golos after @giantbear mentioned that he also blogged there. I did not realise that that I had the same username as on Steemit there, so I created a new account. @svamiva recognised me and let me know this.


My problem is that I need to logout of the new account I created and log into my existing one. I went to my @onetree profile and clicked "submit" to a new post, but the post ended up on the new account I created. I don't know how to logout!!!

(Everybody non-technical needs a younger brother!)

@onetree

Sort:  

Try to clear clear your web browser's cache and cookies and then sign in again.

Thanks @lakshmi....luckily I have a brother. :D

The one big surprise is that @giantbear is a she...and not a he..lol😂

Hahahaha! Hello her :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77