What's up with the broken images?

in #help6 years ago

Really? It's not happening to everyone else? No images are showing up for me; if I try to view one individually, my browser tells me that steemitimages.com's SSL cert is bad. Yet everyone seems to be throwing images into their posts as normal, as if anyone would be able to see them… It's happening on every browser I try, so it's not just a problem with my main browser, and it's happening on my phone too, so it's not just a problem with my computer…

Am I seriously the only one having this problem? Not sure when it started since I was on an extended Steemit break, but it's been happening for the last few days now…

Sort:  

It was something goofy with my router settings all along. Disregard…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72