better future life for stray dogs

in #help6 years ago (edited)

hi steemers,

as we all know from history that dogs are the best trustable friend of human..
in this world of selfish people no one remembers the favours. but if you feed any stray dog it will rebemer you for years.
but the life of the dogs living on streets especially in India has become very miserable..Recognizing-Underweight-Dogs.jpg
the stray dogs lives starving for many days for food and water, they often drink the water from drains
their stomach shrinks.. and eventually dies due to starving..
the dogs are out in cold and hot environment which is miserable life without shelter.1200px-Stray_dogs_crosswalk.jpg

as i look on the faces of these innocent lives i feel bad that we are doing nothing and this shit government have no plan to help them.!2.jpg

So in concern with these i have a plan:

this is my opinion and need strategy and support to put this up.
the thing we can do is
we can have the dogs operation and there is treatment of ''Vas Deferentia'' for male dogs and ''Tubectomy'' for female dogs..
from this the dogs cannot do mating and breeding..
due to this no more dogs will take birth and eventually no one will die starving..
and we can keep the dogs after operation and treatment to the shelters which they can live the rest of their life with proper care..dc-Cover-dbq7ccqaio25s03mfbaoeqlrl6-20160826070439.Medi.jpeg vafa-shelter.jpg1AF62EB0-3BB4-4168-BD2B-CF1339E6D4F5_cx0_cy3_cw0_w1023_r1_s.jpg
I became very emotional during this blog..

Anyone who read this and interested to help please spread this by ''resteeming'' and spread this message so we can create community to help these lives..

please comment your opinions what you think about this or any other alternative..
I am a animal lover and will do every possible way to make a change..!

          images reference: google images
Sort:  

I became very emotional by seening all this pics great work you are doing keep it up have upvoted and followed you @nikstrong plz do the same to id @dashingh

@dashingh thanks for your support.. yes we need to spread this message

support me too bro

@bornprince i also want to participate in your contest.

You are welcome!

Tomorrow the 4th round will be anounced.
You can get prepared for that one by joining our loving community here > nusteemit

bro I also watch the dogs around me and sometimes I think that all of us are doing the wrong thing with these dogs. They never eat with satisfaction, they never have a roof on their head, sometimes people beat them up too. All of this makes me think to satisfy dogs need. However, I can't satisfy them properly but I used to fill up a dog's stomach which daily sits near my shop.

@samkhan great brother you are doing all possible efforts you can keep the good work going

yes, actually it makes me feel better from the inside. You know that feeling when you come out of hospital after a long illness :)

Its not the dogs who need care. Its their pups. Think of them

Not falling for such posts. Sorry

Good luck! But learn more about steemit .

@cleverbot @banjo brothers why there is discrimination on the basis of caste religion color?

I'm not on the moon. There are no bots here.

I don't even know what you're talking about.

That's just a song lyric.

When I'm wiser and I'm older.

@banjo @cleverbot should I complete my PHD or be satisfied with masters only?

I already told you that my name is alex.

Is it a question for me? it was one asked to you previously.

@banjo @cleverbot which television series you like the most would you recommend your favorites?

Sorry I don't know it.

I don't like any of them.

@cleverbot @banjo you come and hide under my arms and i hold you tight

It's now your turn. What are you going to do?

So poet means: cleverbot is a website in which you talk to a ai bot?

@banjo @cleverbot we live together like charlie chaplin

I don't know who that is.

No I'm done.

Do you like Team lads or Team gents?

WHAT?!? But Germany you always drink Beer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94