need help for steemit

in #help7 years ago

Hi everybody. I hope you read my article.
This day I have a sister, her name in steemit is @zokuchann. She lost money to an account called @carlottafrisione, and that account transferred to @jiganomics. In the past my friend @linhlinhvictoria @harshameghadri also lost some money to that account. Unfortunately, my sister's account has been changed and can not be re-entered. I need help from everyone, how can I get my password back.
This is a fraud, This guy is running fake or unused accounts and transferring steem to his blocktrades. Hope everyone is alert.

Do you know this trouble? Can you explain me ???? Please help me.
Make money too hard, but lose money no reason harder. A lot of my friends have been lost. To make money, I had to do many things, many times .......
Please !!!
Thanks everyone

Sort:  

He got her password, never ever share your secret code with anyone. And do not save it online

My friend just changed sbd to steem on blocktrades. And she logged the password changed, but then she could not get back in again.

Maybe you can report to @steemabuse? I am not sure if this is a correct entry point. Hope you can figure the problem out. Best of luck

How can I report to @steemabuse.

I haven't any idea. I think, you can report to @steemabuse. @steemabuse may help you.

How can I report to @steemabuse.

Do not give your password to anyone. Change password every now and then.

I will remind her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41