EMERGENCY!!!!!!!! Please read!

in #help6 years ago

HELP!!!!!!!!

I am reposting this, since we haven't recieved any help yet.
I hope from the bottom of my heart that anyone can help us.
I also added our paypal-link just in case any kind soul wants to donate there instead.

We are in an urgent need of your help...

2 months ago my boyfriend lost his job and his whole world fell apart. We tried to live on what we had, tried to survive and be positive. Hoping that one day our prayers will be listened to.

The end of the first month came and it was time for us to pay the rent. The rent that we didn't have money for.
We wrote to our landlord and asked if we could pay a bit later, in hope that maybe a miracle would happen. Time went by, nothing changed. No new job, no money in sight. We now started to live on a total minimum.

Trying to make food that would last for 3 days, just eat once a day, refilling the dish-soap with water so it lasts longer, using a toiletpaper roll as long as possible and so on...

Sometimes me and my boyfriend look at eachother with tears in our eyes... Why us? Why we need to live like this? What have we done to deserve this pain?

Into the second month his bank showed -413 euros. It was taxes from last year that had been taken from his card. No notification, no letters, just a reservation on the card. Now we were behind with BOTH the rent and the reservation to the government... Now everything went totally downhill for him and also for me...

woman-1006100_640.jpg

And now we are in the middle of November and we were supposed to pay our second month of rent...

A letter came from our landlord with the total amount that we need to pay, 2 months of rent....plus the amount to the government and plus the internet-bill...

Our life feels black, don't know what else to do. My boyfriend is laying in the bed day in and day out, thinking about how to survive. Looking into his eyes and it hurts my heart that I can't do anything right now to help us... And now he went into a deep depression...It's almost winter here and at least have a roof above our heads would be so amazing...and food on our table.

Anyone who wants and can send STEEM to our account would be the best present ever. And we will pay back once we are on our feets again and that we know that we will be able to survive.

Asking here for help is not only embarrassing but also my last hope because I don't know what else to do...
Please help us. Any amount of STEEM is very much appreciated.

Now it is EMERGENCY!

There must be SOMEONE out there who can help?

/Caroline

Link to our paypal:
paypal.me/MantasN

Lots of hugs

Pic. source: https://pixabay.com/en/woman-desperate-sad-tears-cry-1006100/

Sort:  

how are you doing on this month ? Any open sky in sight ? I'm soo touched and sore in my heart reading your post but the only help I can give is my encouragement... As I chose to live with minima Financial support. But here is a link :


If you are opened heart and mind, you may believe in subliminal messages wich work with pour subconscience. It worked well on me... So, why not you ? courage... and keep go on !
loving kindness to you both

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99