You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❤️🐠 This Baby Needs Your Help! All Steem Dollars from This Post Go To Super Nova! 🐠❤️

in #help7 years ago

@amvanaken - you have upvote and 5 STEEM in account. Get it off to bitshares or bittrex while STEEM is hot towards BTC. It's not much, but if everybody follow my action, that should be not the problem for this community.

Cheers,

Waiting for an update.

Digital Lucifer

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sending extra donation
I will send it off along with the Steem Dollars sent and that I have, would you suggest BitUSD or USDTether?

@amvanaken - You are most welcome! I'm suggesting Steem to BTC, and then to USD from wherever. But most useful to be if you can send to them as help BTC. Just dont know how hard on their side would be to exchange/withdraw the money..

I sent it all as Steem Dollars to Bittrex and then sold for BTC and it seems BTC has gone up since then 😄🎉 I will probably be loading it onto my bitcoin debit card and will be sending it from there as USD to their GoFundMe page. I talked to Tony (the father) and he says the quicker it can be fiat the better and i don’t blame him! Not having a crypto wallet yet can make crypto seem complicated for some, and they do need the money ASAP 😏 I will make sure to leave a note on the GoFundMe page that all the funds were raised by STEEMIANS 😄❤️🎉🐠💦

@amvanaken - you've done best you've could. Anyway fuck promotion of Steemians if girl not survive... When kid is ok, we can make a nasty celebration and promotion :D

Cheers and keep up the good work :)

Digital Lucifer

She’ll survive! She’s got fighting DNA! 😄❤️🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85