You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi I'm from venezuela!

in #help7 years ago (edited)

Donde esta o foto con papel? Where is your name written on a piece of paper. I don't see "g3g0r" in this photo.

If you can show this you will have 100 times more support from the community including myself. I will even donate to you if you can show this.

Sort:  

IMG_20170812_190421.jpg

espero sea prueba suficiente esta vez ;) disculpe si en algún momento lo hice sentir engañado o algo ok buen día!

I hope it is enough proof this time ;) sorry if at some point I made you feel cheated or something okay good day!

Okay, I believe you bro! Thanks for the evidence. Sending some coins your way!! G'luck out there and please be safe!

Thank you and be safe! That I will!

ok dentro de un ratico la hago fino cierto olvide ese detalle no hay problema ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40