Sort:  

I really hope so too. I know she can get through this coz shes a fighter. :) yes! we are definitely showing her how much we love her and how important she is to us, so that she will have a will to keep fighting.

Yes, I know she will fight to live, and be with you.. Thank you :) My heart is actually melting seeing your grandma's situation..

Thank you very much for caring so much for grandma @micch. i am really happy that she is getting a lot of support and prayers from the community. this platform really is the BEST! it has a lot of kind-hearted people like you. thank you so much!

It's my pleasure.. I will include her in my prayers, I am also happy that somehow we comfort you in our own little way.. Just be strong =) all is well..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87