You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can We Make A Difference? - A Steemit Fundraiser

in #help3 years ago

I am short of words. Seeing people come to help others when their in need is something great. @the-gorilla you have earned my respect. i have also helped in a way of resteeming. I would like to ask if he could share his address so i could support him with something little. Perhaps his USDT TRC20 address on binance. @steemitcebu I wish your family a speedy and all the best.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @massachussets. We are very happy to receive help from you but my wife and I are not familiar with the USDT TRC20 address on binance.😥
I wish we know how to do it.🥺

Hi @massachussets. This is my binance USDT TRC20 address. I would like to thank my friend @jenesa for helping me out with this.

TGCWJuLDRmRrr3SxGtXnfjCcVnsUeHNfJq

Screenshot_2021-06-05-12-20-17-13_ee1cec40dcf6eb3919ecbfc5d87e6719.jpg

Thank you very much for the help.

5064FB7C-6B62-4291-9787-155F77E9FC7A.png

E9328F6E-E077-4EF7-AE08-67EA10613706.jpeg

Hi @steemitcebu I have transferred 50steem equivalent to usdt to your address. You can check your wallet

I received it. Thank you very much @massachussets this is a huge help. I will give hospital discharge update later today. God bless you! 😊

Thanks so much for providing me with this. I’ll help with the little I have. Do you have discord or telegram if I may ask?

I don't jave discord or telegram yet but I will start searching about it and then will send you. Sorry I still have a lot of things to learn here ☺️. Thank you very much my friend

It’s okay. Don’t worry. I’m glad I helped. Have a nice day and say hello to little Angel 😇

Will do. ☺️😊

My family has a phrase:

Do your best, that's all you can ask

I am happy that I've been able to help a little. Thank you also for helping 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49