HELP! My wife is screwing up cause of cryptos and blockchain technology! HELP!

in #help8 years ago

Hello out there all ya STEEMERS,

I'm talking to my wife for about some month about cryptocurrencies and the power of blockchain technology. Now I need a little help from the community around steemit and cryptocurrencies.

I'm no guy who is creative in developing content to release here on steemit, I'm more the one who is satisfied by the technology and the opportunites about blockchain, smartcontracts and cryptocurrencies.

I told my wife she should take her tutorial videos for furbishing furniture and DIY tipps and tricks to steemit! You should show her a little bit how powerful the community is and how she could be able to distribute her content and get paid for it.

Well peoples....let the vote button burn and show my wife where the real social network is. It'sup to you to get her in to steemit. Vote please, that I can prove her the opportunity steemit is giving the community. Thank you very much for your support on this test project! ;-)

I'll keep you updated about her reaction in 24h...than I'll show her the post and we will see if community can hold her here. Thank you everybody who helps trying to get more different content on to steemit!!!

Sort:  

I upvoted You

All we can do is try. My brother tried with his wife and she just over thought the whole thing.
It's just sharing what you know and like to do with others to see if they are interested in the same things. And it's not about just build a massive pile of coin all at once but over time with consistent activity things add up.

I don't think I'll get much on that post. It's only a test run to show her how it works...I'll wet up a post with a video for her. As soon as she allows it. Or maybe she will do, after she learned how steemit works.

Hello, I think you will get quite a few replies but not many votes. People use this site for entertainment/educational purposes. I don't believe they will vote which will in turn pay you, just to show your wife this is a good idea. You should click on the posts with the most votes and money. Then click on the persons screen name that posted it. Then click wallet. When she sees the wallets of the great posters that should do it. As for you Blessed Be

I spent a week thinking about and preparing my first post (as well as convincing my SO to do it with me). Then we posted, because food and cooking comes so easy to us and got very little response. However, now my SO is excited to try again and see what we did wrong and what we can do better. I learned that failure is sometimes a motivator and you just have to try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75