You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New To Steemit? - Steemit Tips You Need To Know To Succeed On Steemit

in #help7 years ago

@steemuwe You are very welcome, we gotta get our fb fam over here, the group was a necessary step I should have taken a long time ago, and I'm glad you got to meet Mr @luzcypher too! I'm definitely showing anyone new to steemit this article!

Sort:  

I predict a MASSIVE influx into here in July - stay tuned ;-)

My husband is finally here!! ** Brendan Bowes @hendrix22 Please read this amazingly hilarious intro to Steemit!!

Followed Brendan - looking forward to his first post ;-)

Me too hahaaa! As soon as we get the kids to bed it's ON! Full Steem Ahead!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55