You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New To Steemit? - Steemit Tips You Need To Know To Succeed On Steemit

in #help7 years ago

Where have you been? It has been a while since I saw you in my feed. Up to some cool adventure, I hope. I'm down in Mexico now and loving it.

Thanks for the kind words and hope to read some new posts from you and maybe even hear you jump on stage for Open Mic again, which is still going strong, with that didgeridoo of yours. That thing sounds so cool when you play it.

Sort:  

Yea I just made my frist 2 posts in 8 months!
I will surely be back on open mic soon!
Great to connect with u again Brotha!

Cool, I just jumped over and read your post on Diatomaceous Earth. Very cool. Good to see you posting again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51