Sort:  

Any time but i wouldn't go as far as to say i am a guru since I have had the same questions and only found out recently. If i am wrong i hope someone can correct me. Also don't forget to check the Upvote post when posting. It my seem like self promotion and narcissist and some people may frown upon it but the option is there so you might as well use it. It does help get your post get ranked a little higher and hopefully more noticed and it will also help you with your payout rewards, maybe not so much now but when you get more SP. I was resistant at first to just upvote my own posts/comments but for reasons i mentioned i decided to do it anyways, plus it's what all the big dogs do.

Oh!! I was also wondering about self upvoting, but thought the same thing about it being kind of narcissistic. That is very helpful!

Haha ok, maybe not a guru, but you are very knowledgeable for beginners questions :) Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65200.45
ETH 3535.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45