Should I quit or Endure? What Would You D?

in #help7 years ago

I work in a company where am paid not more than $150 a month, even my subordinates are taking much than me, the reason being I came to meet them.
I have a wife and am expecting two babies,
Life is becoming unbearable for me, If you were me,
Am sharing this because I know I have a family here.
Thank you for your advice in advance.
IMG_0191.JPG

Sort:  

I've changed many jobs; last one almost killed me! I actuality had to take 2 years off work as I could not even bear thought of going to work at all. I've also decided next time I don't feel comfortable with my job I'll leave as quicker as possible. We are all stuck thinking about money but unfortunately almost never about our own health.
Good luck and take care.

Thanks

Only you know the best, depend on your opportunities.
Anyway, good post from the heart, I upvote you!
Follow me I will carry and follow back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45