You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish Booster [steem-bounty: resteem this post to win the bounty]

in #help6 years ago

Resteemed and request !! My RC will only allow me to make under 10 posts/comments a week and this comment is one of my two posts for today. I would really appreciate some help so I can not only add interesting and different content to Steemit but to help out others in this same situation.

Sort:  

Hi kipswolfe,

You are the first redfish to be selected for a delegation.
Your delegation is already there, hope that your will be able to interact with less restrictions now.

Thank you so much for helping me. I will make sure and pay it forward in the coming days/months/whatever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90