I need your help

in #help7 years ago

I'm trying to get Google to reactivate my YouTube channel/ account but they are dragging ass via customer support.

So since I got my Twitter account back I'm trying to use the power of a tweet to get the help I need.

Help me get this more retweets please

https://twitter.com/KennethBosak/status/911327590530547712

I hope they will see this and help me recover my YouTube channel...

Otherwise idk if I'll ever get it back. Starting over won't be impossible but I'm not sure it'll be worth the effort at this point. But, hopefully it won't come to that.

Thanks for all the support!!!

Sort:  

All done Kenn, Looking forward to you coming back.

Damn! Finally found you again! Thank you steemit! You're the man! Fuck the frauds!

KennethBosak Kenneth Bosak tweeted @ 22 Sep 2017 - 20:33 UTC

Hey @Google and @YouTube can you help me recover my account?! Hackers deactivated it... YouTube.com/KennBosak was my channel.

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

There is always d tube

Done ok

This is why I only use youtube to host my Steemit videos.

Shoot I lost mine on a copyright notice for a whistleblower interview with a Chicago Police guy which I did.... stupid cops copyright complaint my video while I was on vacation and I did not notice for 2 weeks.. lost it and all revenue.... it sucked. Youtube sucks, and google is evil. Good luck...

Dtube buddy maybe this happening is a blessing in disguise

That's some good news bossman, Starting over might be a good sign that you come back dominating. :)

Congratulations @kennethbosak, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 1000 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1459.16. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97