Genesis Mining took my money

in #help7 years ago

So I wanted to start my first cloud mining operation. so I setup an order for .06 th /s which was .033btc sent the coin to address given. Got back on Genesis mining the order was gone. now after 18 hrs no response from Genesis Mining. So What should I do?

Sort:  

Genisis Mining worked it all out, they are awesome. i feel bad for doubting them. but 24 hrs no reply seems a little long. but they got me online and mining.

Hi kcchampion, Genesis Mining is going through maintenance right now trying to get the payouts working as soon as possible. They most likely have a lot on their hands and will eventually get to your ticket. I created a ticket 2 days ago and no response. Don't worry they will fix your problem.

Yeah, they all ready got me up and running. Yeah I know that they are doing some maintenance and plus with all the stuff on 8/1. I know that they have tons on their hands right now.

So I have had 2 tickets open for a day now, so I write them an email and they just open me a new ticket.....Really what the fuck....i hope it's only because of the weekend. but damn you would think someone would be there since it's a million dollar company.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49