Sort:  

Hello @jonipilo - looks like you have a delegation somewhere. I you delegated some of your sp you cant power down..

Thank you, problem is that when I take delegation to 0, now it asks me to delegate a minimum of like 4000 Vests, which keeps me always in delegation... any idea?

sorry I have no experiences with that. Had it once and delegate 0 worked out for me..

close Error
Oops, something goes wrong!

op.vesting_shares >= min_delegation: Account must delegate a minimum of 4120.733988 VESTS

I get that too

Want to cancel the delegation and I get this:

close Error
Oops, something goes wrong!

op.vesting_shares >= min_delegation: Account must delegate a minimum of 4120.733988 VESTS

Congratulations @jonipilo! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75