You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where has the ReSteem Button gone?

in #help7 years ago

Hmm, that's interesting. Looking forward to see what others have to add to this subject, but all I can say is, that I still have the option to resteem content. Maybe it's just a bug? Anyway, keep up the good work, I've followed you, feel free to follow me back @johnsons if you like philosophical content ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for your reply....I have been led to believe it could be to do with the age of the post perhaps, so I will keep monitoring. Will come take a look and see if your content sparks me ;)

Hello. I'm having the same problem. Have you figured it out? I can't see any resteem button either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49