You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Start Steeming with a BANG! To buy Steem or not to buy.

in #help7 years ago

For sure, well I'm here for the long run so anything I make in at least the month or two is nice, but more or less insignificant like you say. I'm going to keep "investing" my time in this platform on a regular basis for at least a couple months and hopefully build a large enough network at that point that I can begin posting and have a significant amount of eyeballs (and votes) on my posts.

I realize this will take time, and even after a couple months won't be anywhere approaching whale numbers but as long as I see some kind of progress I'll be happy! Then eventually I might start using my progress here as a springboard for online training, selling a product (ie, book/audio book)...who knows??!

What's your long term plan if you don't mind me asking?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35